I’m Trending on Read Wave!

Readwave trendingMy Readwave.com article is Trending!

I couldn’t believe it – I woke up and I had all these emails (as per usual) and then ReadWave emailed saying I was Trending!

 

… I’m far too excited about this….

 

Anyway! Check out the article here, or to see my previous post about Readwave.com click here. 

 

Have a Happy Friday!

BYE!

 

One thought on “I’m Trending on Read Wave!

  1. Looks like alot of reads but not a lot of love from the like buttons which is bad if you want to rank in social engine for more outside readers. But i hope things do flourish for you here never the less

Leave a Reply

