I Have No Food…

the inside of my fridge

What’s in my fridge? 

  • Jam
  • One Cob of Corn
  • Pesto
  • Milk (it’s in the door)

It sucks being a student, but alas – IT’S PAYDAY TOMORROW! Then again, I’ll probably just spend it all on books, notebooks, pens, and clothes.

Usually, I do a massive online shop with Tesco on payday, but I’m thinking of switching it up to ASDA (I’m trying to save some money so I can actually PAY someone to proofread my new book [when I’ve finished it]).

Tell me what you think – what’s better, or even cheaper: Tesco, or ASDA? Or do you know of somewhere cheaper I can do my food shopping (UK only) – let me know in the comments below!

BYE!

Leave a Reply

