PAYDAY

Yes, it’s finally here: PAYDAY! The day I look forward to every month (until I run out of money). 

money

Me and Lara are off into town to do some food shopping and general charity shop raiding in a little bit.

SHOPPING LIST:

  • basically, food.
  • and some new clothes (obviously)
  • …probably some books…

I love lists, but right now I’m kind of exhausted and I promised Lara I would make her some tea before we went out…

kettle

BYE!

 

PS: I got about 1076 words written up and first draft edited last night, so my current total is… *drum roll please*… : 7297!

Leave a Reply

