YouTube takes forever!

So, my plan was to upload TEA: The Movie last night and sleep through the upload, however we had made a “Mel and Lara Cook” video – so I uploaded that one first.

BUT – that still hasn’t finished! I may have to cancel it and start again – but no fear: I am in the process of uploading TEA: The Movie.

This is what I am seeing right now:

YouTube uploading

I’ll keep you posted both on here and on Twitter: @melissaholden94
In the meantime, why don’t you head over to my other blog and check out some of the cool stuff I’ve written in the past few months? melissaholden.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

