Author Update (4th May 2014)

Read Wave:

Okay so since I joined the cool gang that is readwave.com I have had two articles trend, and the other day I was invited to become an Editor for the theme: Life Lessons.

If you would like to read my articles, go to my profile: http://www.readwave.com/melissaholden94/

Kobo:

I have submitted my novella, The Snow Killer, to be available on Kobo, meaning all you  W H Smiths e-readers out there can read my debut boo too! However, they appear to be having some issues, so it’s going to take a few more days until it has uploaded.

Fellow Authors:

As you may or may not know, I recently started a segment on my main blog called “Interview with an Author”. It seems to have taken off, as I am currently interviewing about five or six people, and have several more in mind. (If you are interested in being interviewed, or know someone who might be, please contact me at: melissah183@googlemail.com)

I am also reading and reviewing a few books – no spoilers I’m afraid, you’ll just have to wait and see what I think!

Twitter:

I have FINALLY figured out how to auto DM people on Twitter (thanks to Elizabeth!), as I hate feeling that I’ve forgotten to say hello to my new followers.

I had 30 new followers this week, so thank you to everyone that followed me! If you would like to follow me on Twitter, I’m @melissaholden94

So, I think all things considered – it’s been a pretty productive writing week. 

Enjoy the rest of your weekend – I am off to work where I will no doubt spend hours staring at suitcases.

BYE!

One thought on “Author Update (4th May 2014)

  1. I hear author reviews are good for the profession

Leave a Reply

