On The Up And Up At Readwave.com

A little while ago, you may have seen my posts on this blog  (and my other one)  about me joining Readwave. 

Well that was 1 May 2014.

readwave

Now, I am:

That’s right, Theme Owner! Today the lovely Kristine stepped down from the role as she has so many themes to run, and handed the metaphorical torch to me.

I’ll do my best to fill her internet-boots: promise!

So, if you are part of the Readwave writing world, know that if you post to Career – I’m your editor! (Don’t worry – I’m a lovely editor.) Readwave is a great place to get your voice heard on so many topics. Check out the Theme homepage to see just how many options there are.

 

To keep up-to-date with my life (writing-orientated or otherwise), follow me on Twitter! @melissaholden94

Leave a Reply

