Where has the sun gone?

It’s the middle of July and I am wearing layers.  Layers!

It’s supposed to be the middle of summer and I’m wearing a vest, a jumper and a big cardigan!

Melissa Holden wearing a jumper

It doesn’t help that I got completely soaked on the way home from work either.

It must be the apocalypse… why else would it be hot and raining as I walk home? — feeling annoyed.
I don’t know what’s going on with the weather in the UK right now, but it’s starting to irk me a little bit…  anyway rant over. I’m off to waste my Sunday evening with pizza and movies.
Leave a Reply

