New Week New Rules

I’ve been slacking with life lately. Wasting my time, not going the extra mile – just milling along. 

4472198662_c25b68e84d_z

But this week that is going to change! Here is what I hope to do every week for the rest of summer.

Plan:

  • Gym at least three times
  • Start planning my trilogy
  • Blog every day
  • Read at least one book a week
  • 2 days a week (minimum) at work

Gym_Cardio_Area_Overlooking_Greenery

Hopefully I can stick to it, now that I’ve posted it online… I’ve got three months left of summer and my free time so I’m going to utilize it by being pro-active with my life. 

Having said that, I am currently n bed watching Angel and feeling exhausted already. That’s what I get for working weekends. 

Leave a Reply

