One Hour To Go…

In an hour, I will be twenty and this blog will be irrelevant. 

But don’t worry – it’s not going anywhere, you will still be able to view all my old posts, but after tomorrow I won’t be posting anything new. 

Instead, I will be posting on my new blog: Young Unknown Author which is basically the same as this blog but with a slightly different style. Goodbye are the rants and random shopping hauls. My new blog will be a place for articles, opinion pieces and updates on my life as an unknown author. 

Please take a moment this week to read my new blog – I have posts for each day of the week as a special birthday treat! 

I’m really proud of my new blog, and I hope you all enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it. 

Goodnight, 

And Happy Birthday To Me! 

20th

Leave a Reply

